Standard

Friday Five on Halloween! w00t! πŸ™‚

1. What was your first Halloween costume? The first one I vaguely remember, or the first one that my parents have pictures of, I was a Gypsy… I’m guessing it was either when I was 1 1/2 or 2 1/2… I was capable of walking, at least… πŸ™‚

2. What was your best costume and why? Hmmm… this is a hard one to pick… I think the one that I remember most distinctly, though, was when Dana and I dressed up like the California Raisins… we basically wore black trash bags with tights, and little bow tie/shirt fronts that my mom made… and sunglasses of course…

3. Did you ever play a trick on someone who didn’t give you a treat? Nope… probably due to adult supervision whenever we went trick or treating… that, and we only went to houses with their lights on, so we were guaranteed treats… πŸ™‚

4. Do you have any Halloween traditions? (ie: Family pumpkin carving, special dinner before trick or treating, etc.) Not really, unless you consider me going “when can I start putting up Halloween stuff?” a tradition… that starts in August… πŸ™‚

5. Share your favorite scary story…real or legend! I know too many scary stories… especially after all the tours I took in New Orleans…

::..::

Ummm… Happy Halloween and stuff! πŸ™‚ No costume for me this year, just dressed up gothy… it’s easier to do… πŸ™‚

Leave a comment