Standard

This is what a melting ice cream cone must feel like… blech…

It’s approximately 90 degrees in my office… I say approximate, cuz I don’t have a thermometer in here… but another woman with an office on our floor says 91, and the thermometer in the next office says 87… yeah…

The good news, I suppose, is that we’re expecting a huge cold front tonight, and will probably be pleased for the heat in the morning…

But for now, I just wanna go home… 😦 I would, too, if I hadn’t been out sick yesterday, and have half a day off tomorrow… 😦

*whimper*

Don’t mind the Dawn-shaped puddle on the ground, that’s just what’s left of me… 😦

Leave a Reply

