Standard

No, I don’t update much… it’s because I’m a slacker… 🙂

We saw “Return of the King” on Wednesday night, and it was very awesome… hot elf, sweet bow, and all that other good stuff too… 🙂

We watched “LXG” last night, Gabe having bought it on Tuesday… it’s such a good movie… 🙂

I read about a new game that I need to purchase, called Deliria… it’s a Changeling-esque game, from what I’ve read, and also very reminiscent of Neil Gaiman’s Neverwhere… hmmm… sounds a lot like my old TT Changeling game… so I have to pick it up… 🙂 What can I say, I like faeries! 🙂

Other than that, not a whole lot going on. Today is the last day I have to work until January 5th, so don’t expect much in the way of updates… 🙂

Leave a Reply

