Standard

Hmmm… this and the last post are new, cuz the last one didn’t post for some odd reason… 😦

I’m back. πŸ™‚ Christmas break was very nice, I got lots of neat stuff, and everyone liked all of the stuff that I made and got for them… and, because I’m old (according to Gabe), I’ve already started working on cross stitches for next year… or for something… cuz you can never have too many little cross stitched things lying around, right? πŸ™‚

I vaguely want to learn to knit or crochet this year, but I dunno if I will… Gabe says that would make me even more of an old person… πŸ™‚

In the meantime, though, I’m working on genealogy again… I’ve got most of mine taken back as far as I can until I can get to a good library (like Madison) again… I want to work on Nathaniel’s, but haven’t yet… and I’m gonna work on Gabe’s as well, cuz I’m pretty close to all dead ends with Nathaniel’s… so three basic families, but it’s really so much more than that… πŸ™‚

I did get another one of my German lines back to the 1600s, which made me pretty pleased… as with all of the internet searching, I can’t be 100% sure on it, but it looks pretty good… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

