Standard

How odd… within the past few days, people have come to my site by looking for my name and for the name of a friend of mine that I haven’t seen/talked to in ages…

So if you were the person looking for me or the friend in question, drop me a line… especially if you happened to find him! πŸ™‚

Still not much going on in my world… it’s gotten amazingly cold in the course of the past two days, to the point where breathing was very painful by the time I got into the library this morning… and that’s with a hat, thick scarf, good coat, gloves, a nearly-thermal shirt, and reasonably thick pants (and knee socks). Then again, I did have a heavy bag of LARP books with me, so I suppose that might have slowed me down a little… πŸ™‚

Speaking of LARP, 11 days till mine begins… I’m ready… just waiting on the players to be ready, now… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

