Standard

Yes, I am a slacker… well, at least in regards to posting here… I’ve been spending most of the week calling around to various landlords, looking for a new place to rent (only cuz our current place is TOO TINY!), and working… and not being sick, which is a plus… 🙂

We got “Hedwig and the Angry Inch” and “Velvet Goldmine” last night (had to order them from Amazon, as they’re not to be found in the local movie selection)… watched the latter, which I really like… 🙂

Lotsa game this weekend, including the premier of The Crystal Tower, which is my new game… I’m nervous and excited at the same time… I think we’ve got a really good thing set up, now it’s just a matter of making it roll… 🙂

Leave a Reply

