Standard

And now we have snow all over everything… not much, mind you, but snow nonetheless… I think it’s the first REAL snow we’ve had this year… not bad, since we got to wait till the end of January for it… 🙂

Gah, it’s almost February… I REALLY need to be working on my stuff for E-Con… but I’m so busy doing other stuff, that I dunno when I’ll get around to doing it… at least I’m only running one game this year; unfortunately, it’s Orpheus, which I’m not entirely familiar with… *sigh*…

Leave a Reply

