Standard

File this under bizarre coincidences…

So I’m looking up Portishead lyrics online… had to go make a copy, so I’m away from my desk for a minute… come back, and guess what the Brit Pop station I found this morning is playing? 🙂

I am amused… 🙂

EDIT: And this station completely rocks… now they’re playing a Morrissey version of “Every Day is Like Sunday”… not sure if it’s the original or not, but it’s kewl, nonetheless… ah, Morrissey… so sickeningly depressing and good… 🙂

Leave a Reply

