Standard

Well, ya know, I’ve updated this every other day this week, so I might as well update it today as well, right? šŸ™‚

There’s apparently another quasi-cover song that I need to hear… Linkin Park and Depeche Mode covering some Depeche Mode song… so that makes it only a quasi-cover, cuz DM is involved… now, having not heard it (and not even knowing what song it is), I can’t say for sure now, but I have a feeling I’m not gonna like it much… Linkin Park is just one of those bands that I flip-flop between loving and hating… but generally speaking, it’s the latter… soooo… we shall see… šŸ™‚

You know, I was looking at my archives yesterday, and I discovered that the “End of the Work Week Wisdom” fell by the wayside long ago… I should fix that… let’s see…

Nope, I’ve got nothing… so if anyone has any good ideas, leave me a comment… I’m kinda curious to see if the commenting stuff still works, actually… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

