Standard

Hmmm… not much to rant about lately… part of that is that I haven’t heard any bad covers recently (a couple of good ones, though, which has been nice!), and the other part is that I’m just not very ranty lately in general… πŸ™‚ I like being happy Dawn… πŸ™‚

I am, however, realizing that the craft fair is in 13 days now, and I should probably at least figure out how many hats of each size / cost I have, and see if I really do need to make any more or not. And, of course, with the craft fair in 13 days, Christmas Day is in 36 days… yikes! Got a few things to get done by or before then, craft-wise… and then a bunch of shopping, but I’m waiting till after the craft fair for that… πŸ™‚ Hopefully I won’t be giving everyone hats for Christmas… πŸ˜‰

The game front is getting sorta interestingly full… we’ve got OWBN every other Friday, the Sabbat game currently runs most Saturdays (I say as there is another 3 week gap between games), and in January, there’s a new Cam game starting to alternate with the Sabbat game… so yeah, that’s a lot of games… and then, there’s something else in the works… some people know details, but I’m pretending like it’s super sekrit… πŸ™‚ Dunno when that will actually come into existence though… but we’re laying some groundwork… πŸ™‚ And I’m running Turkey Madness, as usual, a week from today… Adventure this year, though, because I want to run it, dammit! Need to get characters made for that, though… heh… πŸ™‚

And between those things, and work, not a whole lot more going on. Middle Eastern dance still, but that’s about to wrap up… I need to figure out if I’m gonna take it in the spring or not… I’d like to, but we’ll have to see… at least I’m getting better at it, and haven’t fallen over yet… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

