Standard

Public Service Announcement: If you somehow end up with 2/3 of a box of unfrosted (yuck!) strawberry Pop Tarts at your apartment, and have no desire to eat them the way they come out of the package, they taste pretty damn good if you toast them and then put cheesecake flavored cream cheese on them.

Then again, I have a feeling that there are few things that would not be improved with the addition of cheesecake flavored cream cheese… yummy… 🙂

::..::

Movies, then. Well, I’ve pretty much just been watching stuff I already owned. So not much to say, here. Watched “The Professional,” “Bram Stoker’s Dracula,” “Nightmare Before Christmas,” and “The Boondock Saints.” The last of these was a recent purchase (as in yesterday), because it was only $10 at Wal-Mart, and I haven’t bought myself a movie in ages. I’m mostly not buying new movies because the majority of the Christmas list I gave my mom was movies, and I have no idea which, if any, she will get me. So I’m holding off on buying anything on that list till after I see my Christmas haul… 🙂

Yeah, Christmas. That’s in like 19 days. Gah! I need to get on that shopping thing like IMMEDIATELY! Most of my family is covered, I’ve finished shopping for my co-workers, and I think I’m done with all of my honorary nieces and nephews. It’s mostly just all of my friends I need to take care of now… though some of them are already done.

::..::

And in other news, I was told on Saturday night that my webpage is creepy (by someone who didn’t know it was my page)… how is it creepy? Sure, the picture of me now involves me sitting in a very small coffin shaped box, but the person who said my page was creepy hadn’t even seen that one yet… 🙂

Leave a Reply

