Standard

Hmmm… I don’t think I watched any movies over the course of the last week. How incredibly odd!

I acquired a copy of “Return of the Living Dead” in the Mad Santa gift exchange on Saturday night… whee… J wants to watch it, even though I told him it sucks… ๐Ÿ™‚ Contrary to some belief, it has NOTHING to do with “Night of the Living Dead” or any of the “of the Dead” series… well, I suppose it has the redeeming line “Send more paramedics”… ๐Ÿ™‚

I think there will be a whole lot more to say about movies after Christmas, as I suspect I’ll be getting a whole lot of them. On that note, however, I probably won’t be posting next Monday, seeing as I’ll be spending the day driving to St. Louis to visit my family… should be a fun trip, I just need to finish negotiating with Megan about when she wants to leave… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

