Standard

End of the Work Week Wisdom is a good one…

“I like my women like I like my coffee… covered in beeees!”
Eddie Izzard, from Glorious

::..::

In other news, I have a long, diagonal scratch down one of my fingernails, and I’m pretty sure it’s partially torn… this is unhappy. 😦 I’ve been doing really well with growing out my nails for over 2 months now. I have to keep them trimmed down so I can type, but I haven’t been biting them, and that’s a major accomplishment. So I get a little perturbed when something random happens to one of them that was growing nicely… *sigh*…

Leave a Reply

