Standard

Nope, no post yesterday, between being off work, and not having the ability to get online until after noon. So no movie post this week, which is okay, because I think I only watched one movie since my last movie post. And I have a whole stack to watch now, so next week will be a nice post… πŸ™‚

As for gaming, had a really good time at the Paducah game on Sunday, despite being tired and taking a nap when the rest of the game went to fight the Sabbat. Mel may be a warriador by where her points have gone, but Dawn is not a combat-savvy player, so thus Mel does not go into combat. πŸ™‚ I did, however, make 10 roses, got some excellent and fun gossip, almost adopted an Irish Toreador (who I thought was Caitiff), and helped with the creation of a superhero, the “Super Tremere of the Domain,” also known as STD. πŸ™‚

Yeah, there is always much insanity when you have a handful of Toreador and a Brujah sitting around doing not much of true value… πŸ™‚

Probably actually going to be at the Friday game for the bulk of it this week, though we will see. It’ll probably depend upon how late I’m up on Thursday night, and whether we really are going to see Hairbanger’s Ball or not… I have a lot I need to get done, though, so hopefully I can be around long enough to do all of that… πŸ™‚

And the Sabbat game returns on Saturday night, so this weekend will just be chock full of game… πŸ™‚

::..::

In other news, over the weekend, I received 13 CDs of MP3s. Will there be ranting tomorrow? I do believe there may be… or I may change things up and talk about the stuff I liked… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

