Standard

Okay, this is a weird thing. I didn’t watch ANY movies over the past week. Seriously. None.

I did watch the entirety of the first season of “The Brak Show,” which is awesome, and I’m glad I own it. I never really got to watch much of it when it was on TV, being on Cartoon Network and me not having cable, but I’m planning on collecting the show, because I love Brak. He’s so funny. 🙂

But J has “Jesus Christ: Vampire Hunter,” which we need to watch at some point. I think it’s going to be utterly ridiculous, but that’s okay. 🙂

And apparently SPC is doing an advance screening of “Constantine” on Thursday night… hmmm… go see what could be a crappy movie for free? That sounds like a plan… much better than having to pay $6 to see it! 🙂

::..::

In other news, I’m recovering nicely from the icky cold stuff, though I don’t sound like it. My sinuses haven’t given me much problems, it’s mostly been my throat. But between the two, I sound sicker now than I did before. But I’ve been keeping it at bay pretty well. Hell, I was downright hyper on Friday when J came over… 🙂

Leave a Reply

