Standard

Been taking a break from crocheting for the past couple of days. Mostly, it’s because I was busy all night on Tuesday, and last night, I just couldn’t think of anything to make. Need to find something, though, as I’ll get super bored with no crochet to do. I could be working on the afghan for Jim and Amanda’s baby, but it goes really fast, and I don’t have to get it done till April-ish… πŸ™‚

Wait, who am I kidding, I should be working on that… otherwise I’ll be madly scrambling to put it all together while she’s in labor or something… πŸ™‚

I really need to go get myself a digicam, though, so I can take pictures of what I’m making, and put them online. I allegedly have a craft page here, but it has no pictures, cuz I’m too lazy to scan the ones I have… digicams are my friend… πŸ™‚

Unfortunately, I don’t know a lot about them… I may have to see if I can recruit someone to help me shop for one… if I can find someone who knows what to look for… Thor?

Anyways, craft fair on Monday, which hopefully Cindy and I will do well at. I have about 100 crocheted roses… so if those don’t sell, I guess people will be getting souvenirs of the formal Elysium… πŸ˜‰

At least the nice thing about the roses is that they take up a lot less room than my hats… of which I still have an abundance… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

