Standard

I actually have four contenders for the End of the Work Week Wisdom this week. However, one of them was somewhat used on Wednesday, in the discussion of abominalienators and triatheleditors. One of them can be saved for next week. And the other spare one can be saved for another time. So, here ’tis.

“I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass. And I’m all out of bubblegum.”
from “They Live”

Just for Hegel, who requested it… ๐Ÿ™‚ That, and I’ve always liked that quote, even if I haven’t watched the movie… ๐Ÿ™‚

::..::

In other news, tonight is a blissfully game-free night, and I’m happy about that. Tomorrow is the first Cammie game, and I’m happy about that too. All in all, this is shaping up to be a good weekend, and I’m extremely happy about that. ๐Ÿ™‚

And my favorite ABP song is on… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

