Standard

Not a lot of gaming this weekend, so not a lot to report.

The Black Spiral started on Saturday night, and it was a blast. 🙂 First off, I got to dress up as a cute little raver/emo girl. Then I got to be a bitch for like 5 hours (well, longer, actually, but that’s because I forgot to turn off the bitchiness when we got done with game). I established the mocking seat, and got made the least harpy. And I wonder why everyone else hates me, calls me a coward, and thinks I’m useless…

Well, that’s okay. Either I’ll show them or I won’t, but I’m having fun playing the character the way she was meant to be played, so I ain’t gonna change that… 🙂 Being a bitch can be so much fun sometimes… 🙂 And though Dawn knows that it will eventually get her character in trouble, Star doesn’t give a fuck… 🙂

::..::

In other news, life is good. I got very little sleep on Saturday night (really Sunday morning), but I recovered from it nicely by getting to bed at a reasonable hour on Sunday night and last night. So go me! 🙂

Leave a comment