Standard

Gotta pimp this site… The Music Made Me Do It. It’s a lyrics site. And it rocks. It doesn’t have all of my favorite bands, but it has a lot of them. šŸ™‚

And because of it, I think I know where I’m going with the story that I’ve been working on… I got stuck on it, so it’s been on the back burner for a bit, but then I found some song lyrics that I think fit perfectly with the story… so I’m going with it… we’ll see how it turns out… šŸ™‚

Still cryptic for now, though a few people have been told who the story is about. More people will figure it out within the first page of story text, by the descriptions… but I’m hoping for the outcome to be a surprise… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

