Standard

Once again, a deferment on the stock of End of the Work Week Wisdom for something new that Nathan found and introduced me to last night…

“Nuh-uh! You need, like… an army. With, like… Ninjas… and… umm… Wizards! NINJA WIZARDS!”
On how to get into Mordor

I’m convinced now that if my neighbors didn’t already think I was nuts, the sound of me laughing my head off when there was no one else in my apartment will have convinced them fully that I’m insane. πŸ™‚

In other news, there’s a shirt at Hot Topic that says “Ninjas totally flip out and kill people.” I’d want it a whole lot more if it wasn’t tan colored. πŸ™‚

In other other news, Nathan should not be allowed to send people links, because they’re all crazy. I have now seen the Badger song, and the Kenya song. The latter of which is totally adorable. πŸ™‚ The former of which made me want to die. But I was laughing while wanting to die. πŸ™‚

So now, I shall allegedly work, while listening to dance-y goth music and wishing it was time to go home already. Fridays are good, because they’re the end of the work week. But I just wish they went faster. πŸ™‚

Oh, and if you don’t see me posting for a few days, never fear. Interpol is Tuesday, so I’m off work Monday-Wednesday of next week. And probably won’t get online much. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

