Standard

Blah, not much crafting going on lately. Trying desperately to finish making the dice bags that I need to make for E-Con, which is next weekend. I only have about 8 more to finish, I think. I’d kinda like to make some more stuff, but I don’t have any really good ideas. Maybe I’ll crochet some dice… 🙂 No, seriously, I think it can be done… 🙂 They’d be odd as hell, but I think I can do it… 🙂 Probably only 6 siders, but still… it’ll be fun… 🙂

Ummm, yeah. So many things I want to do, not enough time. I’ve been working lots on stuff for my Orpheus game for E-Con, and for the Garou LARP for this summer, and that’s been eating most of my free time. Well, that and hanging out with people at Steak n Shake, and chatting online… so basically wasting lots of time. Should try to cut back on that, but I’m a social person… it’s hard to do… 🙂

Really looking forward to the weekend though… for those SWG.net readers who don’t know, tomorrow is my birthday. Around here, we do what are called “birthday weekends,” which basically means that the entire weekend nearest to your birthday is devoted to mass insanity in honor of you getting older. 🙂 In my case, this entails me getting a tattoo tomorrow (squee! I’m excited!), J cooking me dinner, seeing Brat Pack that night, and having a bunch of tequila on Saturday after game… or at least theoretically having a bunch of tequila. I like the stuff, but knowing me, a couple of shots and/or drinks, and I’ll be plenty drunk… 🙂

The good news is that I don’t usually get hungover from tequila… *crossing fingers*…

And if I do, not like I have much to do on Sunday… 🙂

Leave a Reply

