Standard

Garou character creation on Friday went well enough. We had 16 players show up, and there’s at least half a dozen I can think of off the top of my head who also plan on playing. And there may be close to another dozen on top of that who might play. So all in all, not too bad for a summer game. 🙂 Looks like we’re gonna be heavy on the Glass Walker end of things, and that’s a good thing, since it is an urban caern. 🙂

Sabbat game on Saturday rocked, probably the most fun I’ve had yet. Like I said before, I like playing Ember. I like it even more when I can get two packs into what was almost a very bad situation, and yet we came out of it on top. And then the sect actually succeeded at one of our goals, despite a whole lot of setbacks. Now if we can just get the second objective accomplished early at the next game, things will be very good indeed. Cuz I would much rather become the priest of my pack than the ductus… 🙂

Ended up skipping Shards so I could go see “Sin City,” but that’s okay. I’ll get back to that game one of these days… really, I will… 🙂
.

Leave a Reply

