Standard

Blah… I’ve had so little free time, there is very little crafting going on. A bit of crochet, here and there, but that’s about it. My list of projects continues to grow, and I make very little progress toward it.

In other artistic endeavors, though, the play is going very well. I have my lines for acts 1 and 3 pretty much memorized, and I’m getting there on act 2. Act 2 is where I have my biggest part, though it’s at the beginning of the act, and then I’m done for the rest of the act. So that’s kewl. That’s what we’re rehearsing tonight, and so I may be able to bust out of there by about 8:15 or so. That will be kinda kewl. 🙂

21 days till the play starts, though. Little bit nervous, as is to be expected, but not too bad. I mean, c’mon. I sit at game and make an utter fool of myself on a weekly basis… how bad can it be to get up and act in front of 250 people… who are totally expecting silliness… 🙂

At least I don’t have to have a silly accent… 🙂
.

Leave a Reply

