Standard

Been trying to come up with one all morning, but I am lacking in End of the Work Week Wisdom this week. Ah well. One week with no wisdom shouldn’t kill anyone… πŸ™‚

Anyways, had there been anything, it would have probably involved something about pissing in Cheerios, and that’s just not right… πŸ™‚

I am glad it’s Friday, though, and I’m definitely looking forward to Garou tomorrow, even though I’m going to end up with 9 cubs (8 of whom should be there tomorrow), which means I’m going to have my hands full for a few games, until I can send them off on their Rite of Passage and be done with them… πŸ™‚ Not that I don’t love my little cubs, but it does hamper the ST staff when one of them has to spend all of her time IC… πŸ™‚

It’ll all be good, though, because I think we have good plans. And good plans are even better than just plain old plans. πŸ™‚

So tonight I have rehearsal as usual, and then get to hang out with some people, though the exact plans are completely non-existent. Hanging out works, though. πŸ™‚

In the meantime, I suppose I should work…
.

Leave a Reply

