Standard

Watched a bunch of old movies that I’ve had for a while over the past week, so nothing too exciting to report on there.

I still need to see “Hitchhiker’s Guide” and “Kingdom of Heaven.” Unfortunately, my guess is that this won’t happen, because, as J and I discussed last night, with me having rehearsal every night of the week, we just don’t have time to go see movies. That’s why we’re having to see Episode 3 the Sunday after it comes out and such.

We’re also both anxiously awaiting “Madagascar,” because conspiritorial penguins rock. I think it’s gonna be a really cute movie, and last I checked, it comes out Memorial Day weekend, which means we’ll have time to go see it that weekend. Woo hoo! 🙂

Well, we’ll have time to see it after the play is over, that is. 2 more weeks of rehearsals and performances, and then I’m done. w00t! 🙂

In other news, I got into a car accident on Saturday afternoon. I’m fine, my car is not fine. I dunno for sure when I’ll be getting her back. 😦 Maybe I should look into the bus route… though it being during the break, it’s probably pretty pathetic… 😦
.

Leave a Reply

