Standard

Well, it’s not very novel, but here is the End of the Work Week Wisdom for all my loyal readers…

“Suddenly!
A movement in the corner of the room!
And there is nothing I can do
When I realise with fright
That the spiderman is having me for dinner tonight!”

“Lullaby” by The Cure

Meh, I like it. πŸ™‚

In other news, I get to call shortly to get picked up to go get the car that I’m renting for the weekend. Though I have access to a spare car, I decided to make sure that I would have transportation all weekend… will probably do it again next weekend, if I won’t be getting my car back by next Friday. Ah, the Saturn people will love me, cuz I’m gonna annoy them Thursday till they give me a definite yes/no answer. πŸ™‚

And in other other news, happy 21st birthday, Nate! You know, I realized on my walk to work this morning that this makes you and Megan almost the same age… *sigh*… I’m not getting old, dammit, everyone else is just making me feel that way! πŸ™‚
.

Leave a Reply

