Standard

And this week, we have a fabulous End of the Work Week Wisdom…

“But sometimes your baby does drugs!”
Seth J., on OWBN

Maybe you had to be there, but it was PERFECT at the time it was stated. ๐Ÿ™‚

In other news, it’s a game heavy weekend, though everything is outside… *sigh*… gotta love intersession…

In other other news, I don’t know what’s wrong with my comments. Not that I’ve really looked into it, but it’s annoying for me as well. Not that I’m going to do much about it… ๐Ÿ™‚
.

Leave a Reply

