Standard

Not a whole lot of regular gaming this weekend, but some, nonetheless.

We played the new Civ boardgame on Friday night, at least for about 5 hours. We only got through one epoch (out of four), though, so we’ll have to finish that another time. I still think I like the old boardgame version better, but this new one is growing on me. πŸ™‚

Saturday night was the Werewolf game, and it went very well. Got 10 of the cubs through their Rite of Passage, so that pretty much wraps up me having to deal with the cubs. πŸ™‚ This means I can do regular ST stuff from here on out. w00t! πŸ™‚ Hopefully Nathan will get his pictures developed soon, and I’ll point everyone in their direction when they’re posted somewhere… πŸ™‚ I can’t remember if I took any on my digicam, but I don’t think I did…

OWBN and Sabbat this coming weekend… whee! πŸ™‚

Oh, and someone searched for “Conan the Barbarian LARP” and found my site… why does this sound like a horribly wrong idea that is so wrong that we should try it? πŸ™‚
.

Leave a Reply

