Standard

Okay, MUST GO CD SHOPPING! SOON!

Seriously, though, I’ve spent like NO money on crap this month. I bought two pairs of shoes and a DVD in St. Louis, but that was out of cash I had on me. I also bought the yarn I needed for my ATHF dolls, but that was also out of cash I had on me. So I could definitely afford to go CD shopping… and I like CDs… πŸ™‚ As soon as I find out what’s going on tonight, I think I may make plans to go to P-Mac… woo hoo! πŸ™‚

I do have a little new music, as Bobert has Alkaline Trio stuff, and has made me one CD. We’re gonna be swapping some CDs in the near future, as he’s got a lot of stuff I want. Just gotta find out which bands he wants CDs by… πŸ™‚

In other news, I think it’s finally summer here, and that blows chunks. It’s supposed to be a high of 95 on Sunday… 😦 This will make the laundromat super hot, and then make it so we don’t want to do anything after the laundry is done… *sigh*… 😦
.

Leave a Reply

