Standard

Yes, I know I didn’t post yesterday. I didn’t have any crafty stuff to talk about. So there. :p

So now, End of the Work Week Wisdom. Brought to you by enough emo to choke a horse. 🙂

“You told me that the daylight burned you
and that the sunrise was enough to kill you
I said maybe you’re a vampire
You said it’s quite possible I feel truly dead inside.”

–“Trouble Breathing” by Alkaline Trio

Thank you, Bobert, for giving me my emo fix, which I’m sure will last me the rest of my life. I hate emo. But I love Alkaline Trio… such a paradox… 🙂

::..::

In other news, jumping on the trampoline and swimming at night are both kewl, because they’re fun, and when they’re at night, they don’t involve evil sunlight. And, oddly, I suppose that ties in nicely with my EotWWW. 🙂

Someday, I may be tan… ish… but I much prefer being translucent… or invisible, depending on who you ask… 🙂
.

Leave a Reply

