Standard

The End of the Work Week Wisdom makes approximately no sense at all:

“Super perfundo on the early eve of your day.”
from “Waking Life”

Especially for J. 🙂 The IMDB page has a lot of the good quotes… 🙂

::..::

In other news, formal Elysium tonight, and it’s the first one I’m not worrying about. That’s such a nice feeling. I hated the other two, because I always dreaded going, because I had planned the damn things, and was convinced they would flop. Well, I’ve survived thus far, and now Megan has to plan them. w00t! 🙂

In other other news, I hate flies.
.

Leave a Reply

