Standard

There are a good many choices for the End of the Work Week Wisdom this week. I think we’ll go with one of the non-offensive ones… 🙂

News Reporter: Here comes Mayor Adam West himself. Mr. West, do you have any words for our viewers?
Mayor Adam West: Box, toaster, aluminum, maple syrup… no I take that one back. I’m gonna hold onto that one.
News Reporter: Thank you, Mayor West.

“Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story”

That movie is the bomb, and there are so many good quotes from it. 🙂

In other news, Corpse Bride tonight! w00t! 🙂 *happy dance*

In other other news, I get to wake up ungodly early tomorrow for the yard sale… bleh… hopefully I sell enough crap to make it worth my while… 🙂
.

One thought on “

  1. As soon as I heard about the movie from Nathan(And I”m surprised that I hadn’t heard of it before, and a little sad too), I downloaded it. I watched it this afternoon.That movies was great.And yes, I was sitting there thinking “Did they really just say/do that?!”It was great! ^_^

Leave a Reply

