Standard

Now, for a normal post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Three new articles from Cindy:

The Top September Event in Carbondale is Beer Fest

Hellz. Yes. I will be there.

The Top Chinese Food in Carbondale is New Kahala Fast Food

Again with the yes. It’s also nice, cuz it’s less than a block from my apartment, and I have the phone number programmed into my phone. So I can call them, and walk over 15-30 minutes later, and have tasty Chinese food. ๐Ÿ™‚

The Top Non-Daily Newspaper in Carbondale

Well, I like Nightlife, because it has the regional concert information in it, but Heartland Women is a very kewl paper as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hopefully starting next week, I’ll have some of mine to post as well. I’ve got just a few in the queue right now, with plans for many more to be added. ๐Ÿ™‚
.

Leave a Reply

