Standard

Cindy has two of her top 10 song articles up now:

The Top Ten Songs by Guns n’ Roses

The Top Ten Songs by The Eagles

I know she will have more soon, and I have two more pending as well. This was a sweet gig, especially for music lovers like us. 🙂

::..::

In other news, TGIF and stuff. I need the weekend. Badly. Of course, I’ll be spending a chunk of it selling stuff at the yard sale tomorrow (hopefully), so I won’t be getting the extra sleep I need… maybe Sunday…

Oi.
.

Leave a Reply

