End of the Work Week Wisdom!

Standard

“You know what else keeps wine fresher? My belly.”
I am so clever.

The hubbie was trying to convince me that the wine with twist-off caps that my dad had bought at Grocery Outlet was because the twist-off caps keep the wine fresher. I disconcur. I think it means it’s cheap. 🙂

(Hubbie is semi-right. Looks like the concern is bad cork ruining good wine. But I maintain that the stuff my dad bought was not good wine. Plus, wine in my belly is yummy. 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

